Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heber Almanza

Heber Almanza

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heber Almanza
"Irma is a very kind and professional lady to speak to, I called and she immediately answered in a good tone and seemed like she truly enjoys what she does for a living. I truly recommend everyone going to this State Farm, the energy was amazing."
Profile photo of JMCerón

JMCerón

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JMCerón
"(Translated by Google) always grateful for the professional and human attention. congratulations! (Original) siempre agradecido con la atención profesional y humana. felicidades!"
Profile photo of B C

B C

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B C
"I called to make changes to my policy. Jacob was extremely helpful and had plenty of patience to explain in detail the policy. Even after he had to repeat it so I may understand. In addition, walking into the office was very welcoming and helpful. Jacob deserves a bonus. Thanks Jacob."
Profile photo of Victoria Kaiserman

Victoria Kaiserman

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Kaiserman
"They were very helpful, and extremely nice"
Profile photo of Maria Rivera

Maria Rivera

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rivera
"Kind and understanding"
Profile photo of Luis Santiago

Luis Santiago

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Santiago
"Itzel & Eddie provided excellent service. They are wonderful people."
Profile photo of Lisa Ochoa

Lisa Ochoa

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ochoa
"I called a few places and State Farm had the best prices. Jacob Haven is very helpful & patient. Jacob helped me find the right policy for our needs. Thanks to Manny M. Casillas and his very helpful agents. 🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Isabella Flores

Isabella Flores

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Flores
"I had an awesome experience here! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of B Martinez

B Martinez

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Martinez
"Irma was very helpful and knowledgeable with what I was requesting and was able to gather my information from prior years. I would definitely recommend Manny M. Casillas office for your auto and home insurance ask for Irma."
Profile photo of DEZ Cade

DEZ Cade

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DEZ Cade
"Been with this office since my first car, theyre always very helpful and have gone above and beyond to help me with issues or questions i may have. 🙂"
Profile photo of Valerie Velasquez

Valerie Velasquez

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Velasquez
"Jacob Haven hands down is a great representative and deserves kudos for helping me lower my car insurance!! Thank you again :)"
Profile photo of Denise Escajeda

Denise Escajeda

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Escajeda
"Great staff! Itzel was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Loop 18

Loop 18

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loop 18
"Jacob and Itzel were super helpful and, took their time to make sure everything was in order, answered a lot of questions, and guided us for the best decisions. They both took their time to be hospitable and we're very friendly! I felt in good hands and if I have any further questions, I know where I'll go!"
Profile photo of Elias Hernandez

Elias Hernandez

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Hernandez
"So far the best insurance agents I've had the pleasure of dealing with."
Profile photo of Mary Estrada

Mary Estrada

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Estrada
"Itzel is always so helpful when I have had to call or come in. All the other employees in the office are also always so helpful and friendly. Great Customer Service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Geovanna Gonzalez

Geovanna Gonzalez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geovanna Gonzalez
"Awesome job super friendly and attentive! Wish I knew about them sooner!"
Profile photo of Iram Lopez

Iram Lopez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Iram Lopez
"Excellent service from many Casillas representatives, especially Jacob Haven. I was able to complete my home owner's insurance the same day I started the process and also received a 10% discount on my auto insurance, which was a significant savings."
Profile photo of Kim Munoz

Kim Munoz

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Munoz
"Great customer service and very patient .!"
Profile photo of Jenna Martinez

Jenna Martinez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Martinez
"Itzel always gives Great service friendly and helpful helped me with quick friendly service when I was In desperate need."
Profile photo of Mayra Menendez

Mayra Menendez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Menendez
"Thanks 🙏 so much for your Help Mr. Jacob Haven . I have 3 years without car but now i decide to buy a car and get back the insurance i used to have . State Farm is the best and The Office of Manny Casillas too. Thanks 🙏"
Profile photo of Juan Cardenas

Juan Cardenas

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Cardenas
"Such a great experience every time I ask a question or need something! Itzel Shoen is always very responsive, very helpful and always willing answer any questions or concerns to be honest she is my go to and if she wasnt there I would probably think of looking for another insurance company! THANK YOU for the great service!"
Profile photo of Chris Medina

Chris Medina

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Medina
"I have been a customer of this office since I started driving! And once I purchased my home my wife and I would not have thought to look anywhere else! Now my kids all are doing the same!"
Profile photo of Lynn Propst

Lynn Propst

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Propst
"Very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Brother Ballesteros

Brother Ballesteros

February 24, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Brother Ballesteros
"I walked in , To get a quote and he was with some one in the office laughing came out and told me he'll be right with me 9 minutes later . I left 15 minutes after . Could've been more customer friendly love state farm rather go to erika who works at state farm by Joe battle and Montana"
Profile photo of Jesus Zermeno

Jesus Zermeno

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Zermeno
"Been with Manny many years and employees have always been knowledgeable and helpful"